Calvert County Democratic Women's Club

Club Officers

  • President - Cindy Yoe
  • Vice President - Linda Copeland
  • Treasurer - Annie Miller
  • Secretary - Shauna Mayes Garcia

History of the CCDWC

Here we will include a few paragraphs on the history of the CCDWC: who started the club, when it was established, etc.

Copyright 2019-23 Calvert County Democratic Women's Club, P.O. Box 2063, Prince Frederick, MD 20678.
Calvert County Democratic Women's Club (CCDWC) is a non-profit organization.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software