Calvert County Democratic Women's Club

  • Home
  • News
  • CCDWC Officers Re-elected for 2021-2022 Term

CCDWC Officers Re-elected for 2021-2022 Term

01/19/2021 11:29 AM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

At our Zoom meeting on January 5, 2021, the slate of current CCDWC officers was re-elected for the 2021-2022 term. The slate ran unopposed.

The CCDWC officers are:

  • President: Cindy Yoe
  • Vice President: Celeste Alexander-Frye
  • Treasurer: Fran Inacio
  • Secretary: Linda Copeland

Congratulations to our new officers!

Copyright 2019-22 Calvert County Democratic Women's Club, P.O. Box 2063, Prince Frederick, MD 20678.
Calvert County Democratic Women's Club (CCDWC) is a non-profit organization.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software